Retail

Bookie Joint

The Bookie Joint
124 S. Union Street
Traverse City, MI  49684
(231) 946-8862
info@thebookiejoint.net
www.thebookiejoint.net
 

Brilliant Books

Brilliant Books
Peter Makin
118 E. Front Street
Traverse City, MI   49684
(231) 946-2665
pkmakin@Brilliant-Books.net
www.Brilliant-Books.net

Fernand Footwear

Fernand Footwear
Timothy McKay
7 Milliron Lane
Benzonia, MI  49616
(800) 419-8621
info@fernandfootwear.com
www.fernandfootwear.com
 

Fixed Gear Gallery

Fixed Gear Gallery
Dennis & Katy Bean-Larson
1200 W. 11th St.
Traverse City, MI  49684
(231) 342-0461
katy@tc-homes.com
 

Food for Thought, Inc.

Food for Thought, Inc.
Timothy Young
10704 Oviatt Rd.
Honor, MI  49640
(231) 326-5444
sales@foodforthought.net
www.foodforthought.net
 

Gallery Fifty


Gallery Fifty
Christie Minervini
800 Cottageview Dr., Suite 50
Traverse City, MI  49684
231-932-0775
christie@galleryfifty.com
www.galleryfifty.com
 

Green Island

Green Island

Sean Burns
120 E. Front St.
Traverse City, MI  49684
(231) 933-8465
sean@gogreenisland.com
www.gogreenisland.com
 

Acceptance Policy: 

We accept 25% Bay Bucks per transaction, up to 50 Bay Bucks total.

Habitat for Humanity ReStore

Habitat for Humanity ReStore
Mandy Martin
Stephanie Bagaloff
1149 Woodmere Ave.
Traverse City, MI   49686
(231) 944-1182
mmartin@habitatgtr.org
sbagaloff@habitatgtr.org
www.habitatgtr.org/restore

Acceptance Policy: 

Our Acceptance policy is 100% Bay Bucks everyday.  (Bay Bucks purchases will receive Bay Bucks change.)

Heartbeat Power Products, LLC

Heartbeat Power Products, LLC
John Matthews
10268 South US 31
Williamsburg, MI   49690
(231) 264-8707
hbpower@att.net
http://heartbeatpower.com